Habilities

on

Right now, I could say that I’m stuck… no… that’s not the word… maybe a little bit discouraged? The only thing I’m sure is that I really want to write in Spanish (my mother language) but sometimes, comparisson comes and shows me that I got a lot to learn about writting.

This english writting is something I can not define, it’s been with me since I have memory. Once you see all the notebooks I got, the diaries, etc. there are a lot of entries written in English. But still, after reading more books in Spanish I got this feeling, this motivation of writting more in Spanish rather than in English.

That is why I’m turning this blog into an spanglish blog. The purpose is to write as much as I can, share what I’m reading.

Like they say: you have to practice, practice, practice!

…………………………………………

Bueno, después de mucho tiempo de meditarlo, (si, para esta entrada si tendré que hacer una especie de traducción) volveré este blog en spanglish, pondré tanto cosas que he escrito en español, como en inglés. Darle otro giro a este pequeño lugar que uso de escape.

Y ahora: a practicar! practicar! practicar!

Leave a Reply

