Light

on

Magic sounds that travel into my ears, into my brain. My body feels numb, but at the same time feels everything. Falling into a rabbit hole with no end, a vast space. Falling not to fast, not to slow, just right; right at the same pace, following the rhythm within. I’m not thinking about anything else; just feeling every note, every word and trying to understand what it is saying.

Everything else just disappears: the past, the struggles, the chores, the future. Somehow I realized I’m moving but I’m going nowhere…

I’m just here. I’m present. I’m breathing. I’m happy.

Leave a Reply

