After the storm…

on

Have you ever wondered what was the purpose of your storm?

Why were you there?

Why did it came?

And most important:

How did you make it through?

After the storm everything seems quiet,

a blank page,

what am I supposed to do next?

It’s scary, but somehow beautiful…

Like they say:

“It’s only after we’ve lost everything that we are free to do anything”

Never thought I could make it through the day…

But here I am making my way.

Only time can answer the most difficult questions,

but the fact that I’m still here, and you are still here,

is enough to tell me that everything will be ok.

 

Leave a Reply

